ROW80 Goals

So, I just ran across this on Kristen Lamb’s blog this morning.  What a time for my internet to have a nervous breakdown, I would have love to be able to sign up for this earlier.

I hope I’m getting this right, I post my goals on my website, and then when I update my progress on my blog, I use the Linky feature to notify everyone.  Whew.

Okay, my goals are:

Finish first draft of the rabbit production materials by the end of July.

Write 500 words on my novel daily.

Simple to write, but hard to do.  Looking forward to meeting some new folks in this challenge and helping each other along the way.

6 thoughts on “ROW80 Goals

  1. John says:

    Good luck, and welcome to ROW80!

  2. Welcome, Callene, and good luck with your goals for round 3!

  3. Good luck, Callene. I’ll be rooting for you.

  4. Sandy says:

    Welcome! Good luck on your goal😀

  5. Emma Madden says:

    500 words a day sound like good steady progress. Best of luck🙂

  6. […] all our pals are pulling for us (waving hi to Tiff, Kristen Lamb, Sonia Madeiros, Callene Rapp and Catie Rhodes…I’ll find the rest of you at the next […]

Leave a Reply

