Row 80 Round 4 checkin #1

Did all right on goals for this check in, but since it was only a day, it was pretty hard to mess up!

Just a quick check in this time:

Didn’t make 500 words today, but still have my goal for the week in my sights.

Did some work on WWBC but have some more to do.

Made a schedule for finishing the production manual.

Will still need to come up with a blogging schedule, but that will come in time.

Got up and hit the treadmill at 4:30 this morning!  BOO YEAH!

Reading on my self study, and will post a review of the book I’m reading later.

How did  you all do?

Have a great rest of the week, peeps!

7 thoughts on “Row 80 Round 4 checkin #1

  1. Yves Potter says:

    At least you are trying – I’m sure you’ll get there. Anyone who can get on the treadmill at 04.30 must be a self-starter! Or an insomniac!
    Think of me next Tuesday when I’ll have to write at least 1500 words in just 2 hours for my Literature exam – coherent ones too- so get those good vibes winging across the Pond! Yves.

    • Callene Rapp says:

      Hey, you! Thanks for the comment. I’ve always been a morning person, but yeah, 4:30 is ridiculous, lol! I didn’t make it today, but I’m going for 3 out of 7 days this week. I will send all the good vibes I can muster on Tuesday! I’m sure you will do well!

      Take care and thanks for dropping in! ((Hugs!))

  2. amy kennedy says:

    Hey you sound solid on the goals, and 4:30 on the treadmill? Whoa. I have a daily goal as well — but I already know sometimes it’ll have to be changed to a weekly goal. I need a blogging schedule as well — sheesh.

    • Callene Rapp says:

      Thanks Amy! Keep at it, the nice thing about Row80 is it breaks things into bite sized chunks and yet gives you a long enough time to see some real progress. We’re here for you!

  3. CTKevinK says:

    430 AM on a treadmill? I would probably fall off and get a concussion…

    Sounds like you are working on things, what I like about ROW80 already is that even if I do not make all my goals, I am still getting a lot more done than I did last week – so that is progress.

    So, look at what you DID and not what you DID NOT and – keep going!🙂

  4. Tia Bach says:

    First of all, LOVE your header. Drew me in right away. Gorgeous.

    Sounds like a great start, hope you keep the momentum and enthusiasm going through the end of Round 4! I look forward to popping back in to see how you’re doing.

Leave a Reply

