ROW 80 round 6

Never miss a check in:  6 for 6

Write 500 words per day: Nope.  Didn’t happen.  Poor planning on my part.

WWBC:  I’m loving the energy in the group now, and things are progressing so darned well,  I’m not even unhappy about missing my 500 word goal.  The words will come with the structure.

Non fiction:  Is there a walk of shame for this category?  ;o)

Blogging:  Got a list of some ideas for topics. Note to self: Blog posts have word counts too!

Taking care of myself:  Got on the scale.  One word:  Yikes! I remember why I hated that damned thing in the first place.

Self Study: Getting ready to start reading Red by Kait Nolan.

Accountability Partner:  Waves at Barbara!  Yo, RowSista!

 

How is everyone else doing?  That old quote, “Life is what happens when you are busy making other plans” was pretty true for me this week. But it’s a new week, and a new chance to hit it hard!

Take care, everyone!

4 thoughts on “ROW 80 round 6

  1. ROW on Callene! Some weeks are better than others … and that’s life!

  2. You crack me up! I love that you are so honest with your goals and have a sense of humor about it. No walk of shame, Wana sister, you’re doing great just by keeping yourself active and at least making the effort.

    Exactly like Patricia said – next week might be uberfabulicious! Keep it up, you’ll get there.

    Throw out the scale, they lie anyway. At least mine does. I hope.

  3. Callene Rapp says:

    Thanks, Tameri. I think I am happiest that I haven’t missed a checkin. It has allowed me to see what patterns/excuses I come up with and see how I need to change things.

    Those scales: Think we can teach them to lie in our favor?

Leave a Reply

